Lee Johnson

Co-Owner

Lee@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Bernice Stewart

Claims Examiner

Bernice@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Alex McPherson

Co-Owner

Alex@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Mary Feder

Claims Examiner

Mary@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Matt Wullenwaber

Executive Vice President

Matt@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Kristin Hembree

Claims Examiner

Kristin@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Sherry Thompson

Administrative Support

Sherry@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Traci  Wullenwaber

Membership

Traci@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Chris Hudson

Billing

Chris@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Pat Carl

Claims Support

Pat@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Julie Stroeher

Administrative Support

Julie@mid-americanbenefits.com