Matt Wullenwaber

President

Matt@mid-americanbenefits.com

 

Chris Hudson

Billing/COBRA/FSA/Funding

Chris@mid-americanbenefits.com

Kristin Hembree

Claims Examiner

Kristin@mid-americanbenefits.com

Julie Stroeher

Administration/COBRA

Julie@mid-americanbenefits.com

Bernice Stewart

Claims Examiner

Bernice@mid-americanbenefits.com

Sherry Thompson

Administration/Billing/Funding

Sherry@mid-americanbenefits.com

Mary Feder

Claims Examiner

Mary@mid-americanbenefits.com

Traci  Wullenwaber

Administration/Membership

Traci@mid-americanbenefits.com

Pat Carl

Administration/Claims Support

Pat@mid-americanbenefits.com